Итальянские мебельные фабрики

КЛАССИЧЕСКАЯ МЕБЕЛЬ:
Angelo Cappellini - www.angelocappellini.com
Belcor - www.belcor.it
Chelini - www.chelini.it
Ezio Bellotti - www.bellotti.it
Formichi - www.formichi.com
Galimberti Nino - www.galimberti.it
Jumbo - www.jumbo.it
Luciano Zonta - www.zontamobili.it
Mascheroni - www.mascheroni.it
Medea - www.medea.it
Savio Firmino - www.saviofirmino.com
Signorini Coco - www.signorinicoco.com
Stella del mobile - www.stelladelmobile.com
Roberto Giovanini - www.robertogiovannini.com
De Bournais - www.debournais.com
Vendelais - www.vendelais.com
Bazzi fratelli - www.bazziinteriors.com
Bel Cor - www.belcor.it
Citterio - www.citterio.com
Provasi - www.provasi.com
Giorgio Piotto - www.giorgiopiotto.com
L origine - www.lorigine.it
Gaudarte - www.guadarte.com
Santo Passaia - www.passaia.it
Francesco Molon - www.francescomolon.com
Giorgio collection - www.giorgiocollection.it
Cantori - www.cantori.it
Morelato - www.morelato.it
Bruno Zampa - www.brunozampa.it
Vittorio Grifoni - www.grifoni.it
Mis en Demeure - www.misendemeure.com
Casa Nobile - www.casanobile.it
Bellani - www.bellani.it
LineaB - www.lineab.it
Boiserie Italia - www.boiserieitalia.com
Tiferno - www.tiferno.it
Rampoldi - www.rampoldi.it
Cantiero - www.cantiero.com
Ala Mobili d Arte - www.alamobili.it
Mobili di Castello - www.mobilidicastello.com
Cornelio Cappellini - www.corneliocappellini.com
Corte Zari - www.cortezari.it
Coleccion Alexandra - www.coleccionalexandra.com
Mab Cantu - www.mabcantu.com
De Baggis - www.debaggis.it
Interstyle - www.interstyle.it
СОВРЕМЕННАЯ МЕБЕЛЬ:
Cattellan Italia - www.cattelanitalia.com
I4 mariani - www.i4mariani.it
Fasem - www.fasem.it
Formitalia - www.formitalia.it
Jesse - www.jesse.it
Kartell - www.longhi.it
Meridiani - www.meridiani.it
Porada - www.porada.it
Rugiano - www.rugiano.com
Sangiacomo - www.msg.it
Smania - www.smania.it
Veneran - www.veneran.com
Zanotta - www.zanotta.it
Galimberti Nino - www.galimberti.it
Vismara - www.vismara.it
Gccolombo - www.gccolombo.it
Longhi - www.longhi.it
LAGO - www.lago.it
Contempo - www.contempo.it
Fimes - www.fimes.com
Misura Emme - www.misuraemme.it
Novamobili - www.novamobili.it
Bontempi - www.bontempi.it
Rivolta - www.rivoltaspa.com
Rugiano - www.rugiano.com
TONIN CASA - www.tonincasa.it
MIDJ - www.midj.com
DILAZZARO - www.dilazzaro.it
Lapalma - www.lapalma.it
Miniforms - www.miniforms.com
Pinca - www.pianca.com
OZZIO - www.ozzio.it
 
КУХНИ:
Bamax - www.bamax.it
Cesar - www.cesar.it
L'ottocento - www.lottocento.it
Old Line - www.oldline.it
Riva 1920 - www.riva1920.it
Snaidero - www.snaidero.it
Stosa - www.stosa.it
Miton - www.miton.it
Oikos - www.oikos.it
Del Curto - www.delcurto.eu/ru
Marchi Group - www.marchicucine.it
Minachiolo - www.minacciolo.it
 
МЯГКАЯ МЕБЕЛЬ:
Arketipo - www.arketipo.com
Busnelli - www.busnelli.it
Dolfi - www.dolfi.it
Mantellassi - www.mantellassi.com
Meridiani  - www.meridiani.it
Verdesign - www.verdesign.it
Valdichienti - www.valdichienti.it
Zanaboni - www.zanaboni.it
Misura I salotti - www.misuraisalotti.com
Rs valeo - www.rsvaleo.com
BK Italia - www.bkitalia.com
Giuliomarelli - www.giuliomarelli.com
Milano bedding - www.milanobedding.it
Felicerossi - www.felicerossi.it
B.Form's - www.b-forms.com
Domingo - www.domingo.it
Meritalia - www.meritalia.it
Duresta - www.duresta.com
Poles Salotti - www.poles.it
Ville venete - www.villevenete.com
Mascheroni - www.mascheroni.it
Egidio Lunardelli - www.lunardelli.it
Goldcomfort - www.goldconfort.com
Asnaghi - www.asnaghi.it
Origgi - www.origgi.it
Borzalino - www.borzalino.com
TreCi Salotti - www.epoquesalotti.com
 
ДЕТСКИЕ:
Caroti - www.caroti.it
DeBaggis - www.debaggis.it
Ferretti e Ferretti - www.ferrettieferretti.it
Tumidei - www.tumidei.it
 
ОФИСНАЯ МЕБЕЛЬ:
I4 mariani - www.i4mariani.it
Mascheroni - www.mascheroni.it
Tecnoarredo - www.tecnoarredo.com
 
КОВРЫ:
Karpeta - www.karpeta.it
Paola Lenti - www.paolalenti.it
Vanghent - www.vanghent.com
NANIMARQUINA - www.nanimarquina.com
DESIGNERS GUILD - www.designersguild.com
 
ПРЕДМЕТЫ ИНТЕРЬЕРА:
Artistiche Ceccarelli - www.ceramichececcarelli.it
Cantori - www.cantori.it
L'Antica Deruta - www.anticaderuta.com
La Porcellane - www.leporcellane.it
 
ТКАНИ И ОБОИ:
Colefax - www.colefax.com
Designers Guild - www.designersguild.com
Edmon Petit - www.edmond-petit.fr
Henriques e Rodrigues SA - www.henriquesrodrigues.pt
Henry Bertrand - www.henrybertrand.co.uk
Manuel Canovas - www.manuelcanovas.com
Zimmer Rohde - www.zimmer-rohde.com
 
СВЕТ:
Axolight - www.axolight.it
Barovier & Toso - www.barovier.com
Badarilighting - www.badarilighting.com
Beby Group - www.bebygroup.com
Patriziagarganti -  www.patriziagarganti.com
Fabbian - www.fabbian.com
Il Fanale - www.ilfanale.com
Il Paralume Marina - www.ilparalumemarina.it
Italamp - www.italamp.com
Mechini - www.mechini.com
Moscatelli - www.gmoscatelli.it
Novaresi - www.novaresi.com
Panzeri - www.panzeri.it
Pataviumart - www.pataviumart.it
Possoni - www.possoni.it
Vistosi - www.vistosi.it
Zonca - www.zonca.com 
 
ДВЕРИ И ПЕРЕГОРОДКИ:
Astor - www.astor.it
Bertolotto - www.bertolotto.com
GD Dorigo - www.gd-dorigo.com
Gizzi & Benatti - www.ghizziebenatti.it
Hengry glass - www.henryglass.it
Longhi - www.longhi.it
New Design Porte - www.newdesignporte.com
Oikos - www.oikos.it
Porte in Door - www.porteindoor.com
Rimadesio - www.rimadesio.it
Sige Gold - www.sigegold.com